## VILLAGE OF PLEASANT PRAIRIE POLICE AND FIRE COMMISSION Minutes of November 23, 2015

A meeting of the Police and Fire Commission was held on Monday, November 23, 2015 at the Roger Prange Municipal Center located at 8600 Green Bay Road for the purpose of interviewing police officer candidates for the Police Department.

The meeting was called to order at 4:00 p.m. The Commission members present were Christine Genthner, Theresa Harold, Larry Nelson, and Tom Terwall. Roger Mayer was excused. Also present was David Smetana, Police Chief.

There were no Citizen Comments.

A motion was made by Theresa Harold to adjourn to executive session subject to Section 19.85(1)(c) to interview police officer candidates for the Police Department. Christine Genthner seconded the motion. Motion carried 4-0.

Upon returning from executive session, Theresa Harold moved to place the following candidates on the eligibility list for police officer positions with the Police Department: Michael Ade, Sean Flahive, Angelo Navarro, Keith Soderstrom, Ryan Gardinier, Ale xander Heddle, and Christopher Bossert. Tom Terwall seconded the motion. Motion carried 4-0.

Larry Nelson moved to adjourn. Tom Terwall seconded the motion. Motion carried 4-0. Meeting adjourned at 6:34 p.m.